M-Town Studio http://www.mtownstudio.com Feel The Beat! Sun, 02 Dec 2018 19:44:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 BET Coming to Town to Find Next Big Music Star http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/05/bet-coming-to-town-to-find-next-big-music-star http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/05/bet-coming-to-town-to-find-next-big-music-star#comments Mon, 21 May 2012 22:58:32 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=1247 http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/05/bet-coming-to-town-to-find-next-big-music-star/feed 1 Music Business: How to Copyright Your Music, Songs http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/music-business-how-to-copyright-your-music-songs http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/music-business-how-to-copyright-your-music-songs#respond Wed, 04 Apr 2012 14:27:24 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=1174 http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/music-business-how-to-copyright-your-music-songs/feed 0 M-Town Studio Welcomes New Female Voice-Over Talent: DeAnna Brown http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/m-town-studio-welcomes-new-female-voice-over-talent-deanna-brown http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/m-town-studio-welcomes-new-female-voice-over-talent-deanna-brown#respond Wed, 04 Apr 2012 13:52:02 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=1119 http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/m-town-studio-welcomes-new-female-voice-over-talent-deanna-brown/feed 0 Follow M-Town Studio on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/follow-m-town-studio-on-twitter-facebook-and-youtube http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/follow-m-town-studio-on-twitter-facebook-and-youtube#respond Tue, 03 Apr 2012 23:49:08 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=1124 http://www.mtownstudio.com/2012/04/follow-m-town-studio-on-twitter-facebook-and-youtube/feed 0 M-Town Recording Studio Control Room (Final View) http://www.mtownstudio.com/2011/11/m-town-recording-studio-control-room-final-view Sun, 20 Nov 2011 06:31:18 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=777 M-Town Studio Control Room Finished http://www.mtownstudio.com/2011/11/m-town-studio-control-room-finished Sun, 20 Nov 2011 06:28:15 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=773 M Town Studio Control Room (After New Sheetrock) http://www.mtownstudio.com/2011/11/m-town-studio-control-room-after-new-sheetrock Thu, 17 Nov 2011 05:55:20 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=743 M-Town Recording Studio Control Room (QuietBrace Before Sheetrock) http://www.mtownstudio.com/2011/11/m-town-recording-studio-control-room-quietbrace-before-sheetrock Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:38:22 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=738 Fresh New Restroom at M-Town Studio http://www.mtownstudio.com/2011/11/fresh-new-restroom-at-m-town-studio Fri, 04 Nov 2011 00:32:31 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=763 Restroom Walls Removed at M-Town Studio http://www.mtownstudio.com/2011/10/restroom-walls-removed-at-m-town-studio Thu, 06 Oct 2011 20:59:07 +0000 http://www.mtownstudio.com/?p=759